YabaLeftOnline Mixtape

At YBL, we’ve got great news for you! It’s a little something that we’re doing for all our subscribers, readers, viewers, supporters and all!

Here’s a mixtape of your favourite artistes, a DJ mix of most of the songs that made the year 2014 an exciting one! You don’t need to thank us… Hehe.. you know we’ve got you anyday! We’re sure that this mixtape as Produced & Hosted by DJ Skillz will get you dancing into the new year!

Just download YabaLeftOnline MixTape and enjoy over an hour of your favourite Nigerian artistes and groove all the way to 2015!

It’s time to dance! It’s time to be happy! It’s time to love! It’s time to be loved! It’s time for a New Year!



[ddownload id=”66536"]



1. Da Yan Mo -DJ Jimmy Jatt x Olamide x LilKesh
2. Woju – Kiss Daniel
3. Hakuna Matata – Kcee
4. Baby Boo – Tunde Ednut
5. Chop Am – Reekado Banks
6. Kind Love – Wizkid
7. Skelewu – Davido
8. Shekini – Psquare
9. Gallardo – Runtown ft. Davido
10. Show you the money – Wizkid
11. Le kwa Uku – Iyanya
12. Dorobucci – Mavin All Star
13. Pangolo – Timaya x DJ Xclusive
14. Shoki – Lil Kesh x Davido x Olamide
15. Redi Dance – Oritsefemi
16. Banana (Remix) – Slyde x Timaya
17. Atewo – Zeez x Olamide
18. Ogini – CDQ x Runtown
19. Get Down – May D x Oskido
20. In My Bed – Wizkid
21. Dance – Tekno
22. Foreign Dance – W4
23. Rara – Sean Tizzle
24. Ukwu – Timaya
25. You Garrit – Orezi
26. Wake Up – Wande Coal x Flavour
27. Igboro – Famous
28. Terry G – Terry G
29. Shake Body – Skales
30. Perfect Gentleman – Sean Tizzle



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here