Nigerian singer and songwriter Tobechukwu Okoh a.k.a Peruzzi has finally put out his debut body of work, an EP which he titles ‘Heartwork’.

The singer had earlier revealed what the tracklist and cover art looks like. It house 11 tracks and there are featured artistes like Barry Jhay, MayorkunPopcaan, Davido etc.

Producers who worked on the album include Fresh VDM, SperoachBeatz, Papi J etc. The EP is available on digital stores.

Stream below and buy the album from all your favorite digital stores.


Leave a Reply