Brymo Theta Album

Nigerian Talented artist, Ọláwálé Ọlọ́fọọ̀rọ̀ popularly know as Brymo comes through with his latest studio album titled “Theta”.

THETA Album is a solo project that houses 10 tracks which are; “Illusions”,
“Pim Pim”, “Dem No Born Us Together”, “Love Na Drug”, “Money Good”, “Life Dey Go On”, “Tomorrow”, “Oga”, “Market Square” and “For You”.

Theta is a study of humanity’s struggles—and a view into what might have been.

Previous article8 die in ghastly car crash in Imo State (Photos)
Next articleI never slept with your best friend; Move on — Dancer Kaffy’s ex-husband breaks silence

Leave a Reply