Uprising Rapper, Super Boy Cheque officially drops his highly anticipated Rap-Pop album which he titled “Bravo”.

His previous songs like; ‘History‘, ‘Call Me Baby‘, ‘LOML‘, which are still gaining massive airplays, Super boy Cheque drops his Rap-Pop album, “Bravo”.

“Bravo” is a 13-track body of work with 4 guest artistes on it, Olamide, Jackboy, Ayra Starr and Fireboy DML.

Previous articleMusic: Dremo – 7 Wonders (EP)
Next article“Tonto Dikeh stood by you when everyone avoided you” – Actor, UChe Maduagwu continues to drag Bobrisky

Leave a Reply