Fireboy DML Playboy Album

YBNL Nation singer and songwriter, Fireboy DML comes through with his anticipated body of work of art titled “Playboy”.

Fireboy DML Playboy Album

“Playboy” houses 14 amazing tracks. The LP comes with charms of Afrobeat well blended with other genres to make it unique and entertaining.

The album guest appearances includes Asake, Shenseea, Ed Sheeran, Euro, Rema, and Chris Brown.

Fireboy DML Playboy Album

Tracklist; Change, Bandana, Ashawo, Playboy, Adore, Sofri, Diana, Compromise, Timoti, Peru, Afro Highlife, Havin’ Fun, Peru (Remix), Glory.

The production credits include Syn Mix, P.Prime, and Demetrius Bell among others.

Previous articleMusic: TI Blaze – My Life
Next article“The average Nigerian family has at least one pedophile they are protecting” – Singer, Temmie Ovwasa says

Leave a Reply