Highlife singer, Chinedu Okoli popularly known as Flavour just released a brand new album dubbed ‘Flavour of Africa’.

Flavour Flavour of Africa Album

The Nigerian musician is ending the year on a high note and also giving his fans lots of music for the festive period.

The ‘Flavour of Africa’ album houses 16 brand new tracks and also contains a couple of featured artistes local and international. Some of the featured artistes are Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Waga Gee, Biggie Igba etc.

Some of producers on the album include MasterKraft, Spax, Rotimi Keys, Selebobo and others.

Stream ‘Flavour Of Africa’ below;

Leave a Reply