Nigerian sensational singer-songwriter, Johnny Drille has successfully released his first studio album ‘Before We Fall Asleep’, as promised.

The project features Styl-Plus, Don Jazzy, Ladipoe, Ayra Starr, Chylde, Cillsoul, Lagos Community Choir and others.

Johnny Drille produced most of the tracks and also worked with top producers like; Wilson Muzic, London, BurssBrain, Fink, to deliver this amazing piece of work.

Previous article“Don’t be a full time housewife” – Actress, Esther Audu advises women (video)
Next articleThe Idibias: “He married my daughter” – Old video of Pero Adeniyi’s dad claiming 2Baba married her resurfaces

Leave a Reply