DM Records music artiste, King Perryy finally serves fans his debut album which he titled “Citizen of the World”.

The album features big names like Timaya, Phyno and other names like Mayorkun, Oxlade, Psycho YP and Kizz Daniel.

“Citizen of the World” has 17 new tracks in all which includes earlier released singles like “My Darlina“, “YKTFV“, “Waist“, “Work ‘N’ Grind” etc.

He worked with a variety of music producers to cook up tunes across dancehall, Afropop, drill etc.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here