mavins jantamanta, download jantamanta, jantamanta, jantamanta mp3

Here’s a new New release by Nigeria’s foremost record label – Mavin Records.

The New Track is titled – Jantamanta and it features all members of the record label including – Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Dr Sid, Korede Bello, D’Prince, Reekado Banks and Aphro Dija.

Jantamanta is produced by Don Jazzy.

Download Jantamanta Below:


Previous article“Thank you for letting me come into your life” – Basketmouth To Beautiful Wife On 5th Wedding Anniversary
Next articleVIDEO: Ice Prince – Boss

Leave a Reply