Mavin Records releases a new song titled ”Overdose” featuring the label’s stars; Ayra Starr, Boy Spyce, Magixx, Crayon and rapper, Ladipoe.

The last time we got an all star song from Mavin was in 2019 when the label released ‘All Is In Order‘ featuring Don Jazzy, Rema, Korede Bello, DNA & Crayon.

To celebrate Mavin @10, Don Jazzy decided to bless music fans with an Overdose tune.

However, Rema and Johnny Drille are both missing in this new Mavins song, but the group’s president, Don Jazzy already gave reasons why the music acts are missing from the recent project.

Previous article“There are good and bad people in every religion. Face the culprits, not their region or religion” – Reno Omokri tells Nigerians
Next articleNigerian man dissolves his marriage after discovering his new wife is an ‘Osu’

Leave a Reply