The self-styled Mayor of Lagos, Mayorkun finally drops his highly anticipated sophomore album titled “Back In Office”.

Mayorkun Back In Office Album

The last time Mayorkun dropped a full body of work “The Mayor of Lagos” was in 2018, his debut effort.

After a long wait, the new album is here packed with 12 brand new songs including earlier released singles like “Back In Office“, “Let Me Know” and “Holy Father” with the sensational Victony.

Apart from Victony, the “Back In Office” album would feature Gyakie, Joeboy, Flavour and DJ Maphorisa. As part of his growth, Mayorkun’s album would be distributed by Sony Music West Africa.

Previous article“Fashion or madness” – BBN’s Liquorose gets dragged over sheer revealing outfit she rocked to an event (Video)
Next articleThis South African lady has an uncanny resemblance with BBN’s Tacha or is it just us?! (Video + Photos)

Leave a Reply