Popular Nigerian singer/songwriter, Ric Hassani finally releases his anticipated album tagged, “The Prince I Became (Deluxe Edition).

With features from Waje, Peruzzi, Reekado Banks and more “The Prince I Became (Deluxe Edition)” has 11 new exclusive songs and new versions of Ric Hassani trending hit songs; ‘Everything‘ & ‘Thunder Fire You‘.

The project delivered the Hit and top chatting song – ‘Thunder Fire You‘. After the successful release of this album, Ric Hassani announced via his social media account that he would be releasing a Side B of the project. This SIDE B he titled Deluxe Edition and according to the singer tagged, The second coming of the Prince.

The Prince I Became (Deluxe Edition) consist of 16 tracks and Features; Lady Lava, Waje, Ajebo Hustlers, Reekedo Banks, Peruzzi & DBYZ.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here