Soundgod Music boss, Runtown finally drops his anticipated album for his teeming fans titled “Signs”.

The album is a follow-up to his 2021 project, “SoundGod Fest Reloaded”.

This arrives shortly after he made his first music appearance this year on the single “Things I Know” from the album.

The new LP “Signs” is an impressive solo work containing 13 tracks with good sound and notable lyrics to vibe to.

Tracklist; Signs, Sinnerman, Things I Know, High Spirit, Ofe Pami, All About You, Fences, Dangerous Hearts, Under Pressure, War, Propaganda, Hella Sacrifice and Mic Check.

Leave a Reply