Rave of the moment singer, Seyi Vibez returns to the music scene with a body of work EP titled “Memory Card”.

Its the new year and already, Seyi Vibez has a new EP for his fans. The EP titled “Memory Card” is a 5-track compilation. The new EP has a single feature, Yxng KA.

It has been an impressive stride from the singer as he previously released the “Billion Dollar Baby” deluxe.

Tracklist; G.O.A.T, Para Boi, Alaska, IG Story, Love Is War ft. Yxng KA.

Leave a Reply