Zim zimma, lee temple zim zimma, download zim zimma, dbanj zim zimma

Straight Outta The Lee Temple comes their First Collective effort by all DB Records Acts – D’banj, Kayswitch, 2Kriss and PookoLee (Tonto Dikeh).

They Title this one – ‘Zim Zimma‘.

Check on it.


Previous articleMusic: Dammy Krane – Happiness
Next articleMusic: Samklef Ft. May D – Birthday Girl

Leave a Reply