As fans continue to anticipate “On a Spaceship” sophomore album by Nigeria’s talent act, Burna Boy which is set to drop in a week’s time. Burna Boy revealed the tracklists of the album and the album features top artistes like Wizkid, AKA, Da Les, Phyno, Wande Coal and many more….See The Tracklist below…Burna-Boy-Tracklist1. Intro

2. Oluwa Burna

3. The Realest

4. Mine Tonight ft. Nyanda

5. Ring Ring

6. Single ft. Wizkid

7. Sampudi

8. As E Be (Skit)

9. Rizzla

10. Jealousy

11. Duro Ni Be ft. Phyno

12. Another One

13. Before ft. Flavour

14. Trance

15. On A Very Good Day ft. Wande Coal

16. Birthday ft. AKA, Kid X, And Da L.E.S

17. Gone

18. Mi O Ni Gba

19. If People Must Die (Dedicated To Gabriel “Gambo” Serunkuma)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here