Nigerian Rapper, Efe has released his much anticipated EP “Against All Odds”. It features fellow Nigerian rappers, Ice Prince and BOJ.

Also featured on the project are Victor Thompson and Yungsam on track 1, “Against All Odds” and track 2, ‘S.O.G‘, respectively.

The EP was produced by Raynstorm, WXLA, Philkeyz & Tropical, it was mixed/mastered by M.O Swingtime and Suka Sounds.

This EP is inspirational and motivational. Every single track uplifts your spirit to keep pushing hard while you appreciate how far you’ve come in life. The songs are very relatable to everybody’s life experience.

Leave a Reply