Mavin Won Da Mo

Mavin Record comes through with yet another song titled “Won Da Mo”, featuring Rema, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Johnny Drille.

The new record comes ahead of their 10th-anniversary joint album slated for release later this year. “Won Da Mo” is an impressive tune for your listening pleasure.

This fills in as a follow-up to the music label all-stars previously released single titled, Overdose, where Rema, Johnny Drille and their latest addition, Bayanni were not included.

Won Da Mo was produced by Andre Vibez.

Leave a Reply