Below are the list of songs banned by the National Broadcasting Commission (NBC).

The List was shared by Popular OAP. Yaw and they are songs labelled ‘Not To Be Broadcast’ (NTBB) by the National Broadcasting Commission (NBC).

Reasons for banning the songs include ‘obscene video, drug trafficking, vulgar lyrics, violence, among others.

1. Phyno – Yayo
Reason: Obscene Video

2. Reminisce – Tesojue
Reason: Vulgar Lyrics

3. Nicki Minaj – Anaconda
Reason: Vulgar Lyrics and Obscene Video

4. Olamide – Indomie
Reason: Obscene Video

5. Pre – The Girl
Reason: none

6. Wizkid – in My Bed
Reason: none

7. Naeto C ft. Dbanj – Tonu Montana
Reason: Video depicts Violence

8. Ace Hood & Rick Ross: Bugatti
Reason: none

9. Olamide – Falila Ketan
Reason: none

10. Lil Kesh – Gbese re
Reason: Vulgar Lyrics.

11. May D – Ibadi
Reason: Obscene Video.

12. Olamide – Bobo
Reason: Reason: none

See FULL List in the Picture shared by YAW Below:

Click image for Bigger Resolution
Previous articleKovacic will be ‘great’ – Benitez
Next articleMusic: K9 – Adura

Leave a Reply