Eric Many Entertainment Artiste – Runtown has revealed the track list for his forthcoming debut studio album – Ghetto University.

The album is expected to hit your local stores and vendors from November 23rd and it features series of Artiste like – Wizkid, Phyno, Davido, Uhuru, DJ Maphprisa with production credits from Shizzi, to Uhuru, Killbeatz, JStunt and Maleek Berry.


Previous articleComedian Julius Agwu Calls Out Basketmouth, Don Jazzy, D’Banj, Banky W, Timaya… Says They Are Ungrateful (VIDEO)
Next articleMC Galaxy to Remix Sekem with Swizz Beats

Leave a Reply