Results from Kwara really shows that Kwarans are not smiling at all. The Kwarans have succeeded in cutting off the Saraki’s from power as the “#Otooge” movement has brought an end to the reign of Bukola Saraki.

The election results are gradually being released by Nigeria’s Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) and it shows that Saraki has lost his senatorial seat to APC’s candidate, Dr Ibrahim Oloriegbe.

Kwara Central final result is;

Bukola Saraki (PDP): 87, 032 votes

Ibrahim Oloriegbe (APC): 151,763 votes

See Video of Kwarans jubilating after the result was annouced ;



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here